Bestuur

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Yves Huysmans
0474/94.80.07
huysmans_yves@telenet.be

Secretaris
Nic Sterckx
0494/89.54.87
secretariaat@baskas.be

Penningmeester
Patrick Borghs
0484/21.55.79
patrick.borghs@telenet.be

Bestuursleden
Jan Sterckx
0496/28.21.30
jan.sterckx34@telenet.be

Rob Smits
0473/46.19.24
rob.smits@skynet.be

Nic Sterckx
0494/89.54.87
nic_sterckx@hotmail.com

Arne Claessens
0494/35.82.64
claessens_arne@hotmail.com

Philip Van den Bulck
0474/21.16.28
philip.vdbulck@gmail.com

Sander Truyman
0499/46.39.20
sander.truyman@hotmail.com

Dave Claeijs
0472/18.91.82
dave.claeijs@proximus.be